Kontakt

E-post till styrelsen:
styrelsen@matmaffian.se

Föreningen Sveriges Matskribenter

Matmaffian

Styrelse 2022

Ordförande
Lisbeth Rauden
Mobil: 070-7139944
lisbeth.rauden@gmail.com

Vice ordförande
Annika Wesslén
Mobil: 0708-116 528
annika@wesslen.se

Sekreterare
Lotta Strinnholm
Mobil: 0763-754946
lotta.strinnholm@spontana.se

Kassör
Anne-Charlotte Holmlöv
Mobil: 070-8787177
ac.holmlov@gmail.com

Ledamot
Göran Lager
Mobil: 070-9941847
E-post: lager@tabberaset.se

Ledamot
Monica Sander
Mobil: 070-6895454
monica.sander@bredband.net

Henrik Mattson, Adjungerad Webmaster
henrik@flavourrider.com