Kontakt

E-post till styrelsen:
styrelsen@matmaffian.se

Postadress
Matmaffian
Kassör, Eva Boström
Kolonivägen 16
122 32 Enskede

Kontakter Styrelsen Matmaffian

Lisbeth Rauden, Ordförande
+46 (0) 70–7139944
lisbeth.rauden@gmail.com

Margareta Jeding Ivert, Vice ordförande
+46 (0) 708 471309
margareta@dyad.se

Juanita Conway, Sekreterare
+46 (0)70 6915512
Johansson.conway@gmail.com

Eva Boström, Tf. Kassör
+46 (0)70 202 75 72
eva.bostrom@telia.com

Ami Hovstadius, Ledamot
+46 (0)709994500
ami@hovstadius.com

Annika Wesslén, Ledamot
+46 (0)708–116528
annika@wesslen.se

Susanne Snäll, ledamot
+46 (0)70365 72 52
susannesnall@hotmail.com

Göran Lager, Ledamot
+46 (0)70–9941847
lager@tabberaset.se

Henrik Mattson, Adjungerad Webmaster
henrik@flavourrider.com