Kontakt

E-post till styrelsen:
styrelsen@matmaffian.se

Postadress
Matmaffian
Kassör, Eva Boström
Kolonivägen 16
122 32 Enskede

Kontakter Styrelsen Matmaffian

Cecilia Öster, Ordförande
+46 (0) 73 682 53 76
cecilia@cyoucommunication.se

Margareta Jeding Ivert, Vice ordförande
+46 (0) 708 471309
margareta@dyad.se

Eva Boström, Kassör
+46 (0)70 202 75 72
eva.bostrom@telia.com

Juanita Conway, Ledamot
+46 (0) 70 6915512
Johansson.conway@gmail.com

Ami Hovstadius, Ledamot
+46 (0) 709994500
ami@hovstadius.com

Malin Landqvist, Ledamot
+46 (0) 708 26 14 72
malin@malinlandqvist.se

 Ella Nilsson, Ledamot
+46(0)70 244 42 21
ellasmatprat@gmail.com

Henrik Mattson, Adjungerad Webmaster
henrik@flavourrider.com